Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Brickery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jackson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Brickery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Denisecreel 4 months ago

BYO Pizza

It was hard to pick 1 dish because we love EVERYTHING about this place and the service.

Gengigi3 4 months ago

BYO Pizza

Delicious!!!!

Mfphillips1063 5 months ago

Meaty Galore

This was without a doubt the best pizza within a 50 mile radius of Jackson Ga. It was not greasy, just enough sauce to compliment the meats, perfect amount of cheese and very very fresh. Never ever will I buy another competitors pizza!! Garlic knots are off the chain from being fresh and hot to a magnificent taste!!! Great place

Flovilla1 6 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Combo

What a wonderful dining experience, delightful smells, joyful sounds and with tastes' and flavors that filled each fork full with delicious goodness. The wait staff have always been very courteous and attentive. A warm and friendly family atmosphere surrounded by the beautiful design of this restaurant only hint at the magic that pours out of the kitchen and on to your plate. Go, sit back and prepare yourself to enjoy a wonderful dining experience.... Thanks- Billy Bob Lewis

Jenncosmo68 6 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

This was the best dish I have had in a while ! Excellent!!

Betsill 6 months ago

BYO Pizza

This has been the best pizza I have ever had!! Love the ranch dressing. I work in Jackson and live in Fayetteville. I have brought my family here and it was loved by all!

Victoria 6 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Love it but need extra white mozzarella cheese more taste better add banana pepper or green pepper also mushroom maybe taste best.

Sophie 6 months ago

Spinach Artichoke Dip

Great dip,however I suggest that you serve it with warm bread ( such as chunks from your sandwich bread) opposed to chips. Bread would present better and normally is the better dipper than Tostitos. Chips were slightly stale.

James 7 months ago

Stromboli

This was by far the best Stromboli I have ever eaten.

S 7 months ago

BYO Pasta

I've been a pasta lover all my life and this is some of the best. It's hard to believe we have Italian food this good in Jackson. Thank you Brickery!

Lbpest 8 months ago

Reuben Combo

My husband and I had lunch here and it was delicious! We have had pizza here also and loved it. The food was fresh and restaurant clean. Will definitely be back.

Loramichelle 8 months ago

1 Slice And Salad

The slice and salad lunch menu is fabulous! Just the right amount of food at an incredible price! The pizza is always scrumptious and the blue cheese dressing is the best around over a delicious, fresh salad. The staff are always friendly and take good care of their customers! Love the Brickery! 🍕 🥗 ♥️

Naturegirl358 8 months ago

Loaded Desire

Delicious pizza. Crust perfect thickness great amount of toppings. It is our now go to once a week pizza place. Tough to beat the Brickery!

Jess8596 9 months ago

Calzone

Crust and marinara were awesome! Love the selection of ingredients. Ordering again today!

Sidney 9 months ago

Calzone

I had a calzone on my last visit. It was delicious and more than I could eat. A couple could easily share and both be satisfied. The calzone was baked to perfection and loaded with toppings. I've never had a better calzone.

Logan 9 months ago

BYO Pasta

The pasta at the establishment is simply astonishing. I received a generous portion of chicken Alfredo upon order and was quite pleased with the amount of pasta/sauce/meat ratio. My compliments to the chef! Highly recommend going here when in Jackson.

Cmarieclisbee 10 months ago

Garlic Knots

They are to die for 🤤😋

Info 10 months ago

Calzone

My husband and I have been a couple of times and it was delicious. We had great service as well. I'd definitely recommend the Brickery.

Kim 10 months ago

White Pie

This pie was stellar!! What a feast!

Washingtonbigdog78 11 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Unbelievable philly sandwich. I ordered the philly pizza but the sweet waitress (amy) misunderstood & wrote down sandwich instead...let me tell you i told her to leave it i will take it instead. What a great decision im hooked now. GREATEST PHILLY EVER. Thank you amy. Now after writing this im going right now to get another...later

Denise 4 months ago

Brickery Pie

I order this pie every time I visit. The ribbons of pepperoni are delicious. My husband loves the Aloha pie, so we often split the order. The Caesar salad is delicious, made with shaved Parmesan cheese and the dressing is fabulous!

Sandy 4 months ago

Stromboli

Love The Brickery. Food is excellent. Takes me back to NY and authentic Italian food. Have never been disappointed.

Jnvasil 5 months ago

Lasagna Full Tray

Wonderful meal for the whole family!!

Theboatwrights 6 months ago

Chicken Parm

We've been going to The Brickery since it opened & I can honestly say I've never had a bad meal there. My favorite is the chicken parm- large portions of chicken, perfectly cooked & topped with delicious sauce. Highly recommend The Brickery 🤗

Roxgann 6 months ago

Calzone

Best calzone I've ever had and their marinara sauce is amazing!!

Maryruthd52 6 months ago

Brickery Salad

Beautiful display of salad items as well as fruits. Delicious to the taste buds.

Mzambujo 6 months ago

Lasagna Full Tray

Theyre food is so good, and the staff is super friendly! The lasagna tasted authentic and home cooked, and the overall experience was great.

Diamondsrmine44 7 months ago

Garlic Knots

The Garlic Knots are the best I have ever had. I visited on March 8,2020 and this was my first visit but certainly not my last. Loved the New York Think crust pizza too. 5 stars from me. ❤️❤️❤️

Julieadkins2780 7 months ago

BBQ Pizza

Was definitely worth trying very good

Guest 7 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Combo

Awesome sandwich! Will order again!! Don't know what you're missing if you haven't tried it!

Nole18 8 months ago

2 Slices

Great slices with all your favorite toppings available to add. At a good price as well.

Chandler12799 8 months ago

Dizzy Buffalo Chicken

Buffalo chicken pizza is always my favorite, but the "Dizzy Buffalo Chicken" pizza at the Brickery is by far the best buffalo pizza i've had!!

Sarahjcook412 9 months ago

Garlic Knots

The Garlic Knots were amazing! I've had garlic knots from other places and they were always dry and you couldn't really taste the garlic but not with these! They are very buttery with the perfect amount of garlic!

Johannabanana27 9 months ago

Garlic Knots

The garlic knots are to DIE for! These melt in your mouth & are worth the carbs!! Last time I went we got these and the Philly cheesesteak pizza- it is a must try too!!!!! Everything I've ever had from here is delicious & very reasonably priced!!

Ogleml 9 months ago

Dizzy Buffalo Chicken

The best!

Deannaedgedidit 9 months ago

Meaty Galore

The pizza is amazing!

Cmarieclisbee 10 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

I was our first time coming to the brickery being that my husband and I just moved to Jackson over the summer due to my husband being promoted to the High Max as the at the SMU Warden. I love the atmosphere the location, the way the restaurant/house was set up into a restaurant. The food here excellent vey nice menu with all sorts of yummy food and drinks 🍹. I'm going to stop by tomorrow for lunch 🥗 and I'm so looking forward to it ❤️. See ya tomorrow afternoon.

Kim 10 months ago

Loaded Baked Potato Pie

Addictive!! My favorite pizza!

Bstowe118 10 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

The Brickery is adorable and the staff has always been super friendly. It's a great place for staff luncheons. It's a great addition to our little town. My lunch time favorites are the Ravioli or the Gnocchi! Both are handmade and amazing!! I also recommend the greek salads. I just found out that they have cauliflower crusted pizza so I'll be trying it out today!! If you've never been try them out, you will not be disappointed.

Washingtonbigdog78 11 months ago

2 Slices

I came in and the whole experience was fantastic! Ihad a GIANT slice of philly ch.steak pizza it wasthe best pizza ive ever consumed! I also tried the sausage pizza & had the same outcome...amazing. The beer i had( cant remember the name) was extremely good unlike any store bought. Oh yeah & the price was great. Put it to you this way why would you spend 7+ dollars at mickey d's and get crap when for the same price you can have a couple slices of heaven



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA